MO EMA Districts

Region E

Serves Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard, and Wayne counties.

Representative – Robbie Myers

Emergency Management Agency, Butler County, Missouri

Emergency Management Director • 2015-Present

Manages and coordinates disaster preparedness and assistance for Butler County. Activities covered include search and rescue, mass care (evacuation, sheltering, feeding), and         initial disaster damage assessment. Maintain relationships and open communication with federal, state, local and voluntary agencies regarding readiness and response capabilities       and activities.

Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.